Price watch

Independent price checks. Every price is dated and linked to its source. Some links earn us a commission; it never changes a ranking.How we checkHow we make money

Password managers · Review

NordPass review

Password manager from Nord Security with a Free plan, discounted 1- and 2-year personal plans, and per-user business plans.

ResearchedFrom public pricing and specs. Not hands-on tested.

By Alfie's Guide · Last updated · Prices checked

Screenshot of the NordPass pricing page, captured 10 Oct 2026Open the full screenshot (opens in a new tab)
Nord Security’s pricing page as we saw it on

At a glance

From
$1.39/moPremium, 27 months ($37.53 up front)
Renews at
Not statedthe pricing page does not say
Try it
Free planplus a 14-day trial of paid plans
Checked
from the vendor’s own page
Visit NordPass (affiliate link, opens in a new tab)Researched: Public pricing and specifications captured on the dates shown. No hands-on test. What this label means.

What the prices say

NordPass Premium costs $1.39/mo on a 27-month term ($37.53 up front); the renewal price is not stated. Without the 27-month prepayment, the same plan is $1.99/mo billed yearly. There is a free plan, and paid plans have a 14-day free trial, and there is a 30-day money-back guarantee. Prices checked 10 Oct 2026. Over three years, Premium costs $50.04 renewing a 27-month term and $71.64 renewing yearly.

Worked out from the plan and price records on this page, not an editor’s opinion. No editorial verdict has been published for NordPass yet.

Every plan and term

Per-month price, billed for the whole term up front.
Plan and termIntroRenews atJumpNotesPrice checked
Free · MonthlyFreeFreen/aFree plan; includes a 30-day Premium trial (source, opens in a new tab) · screenshot (opens in a new tab)
Premium · 1 year$1.99Not statedn/a1-year plan: $23.88 for the first 12 months (was $35.88). Renewal price not stated (source, opens in a new tab) · screenshot (opens in a new tab)
Premium · 27 months$1.39Not statedn/a2-year plan + 3 extra months: $37.53 for the first 27 months (was $80.73). Renewal price not stated (source, opens in a new tab) · screenshot (opens in a new tab)
Family · 1 year$3.69Not statedn/a1-year plan: $44.28 for the first 12 months (was $71.88); 6 user accounts. Renewal price not stated (source, opens in a new tab) · screenshot (opens in a new tab)
Family · 27 months$2.49Not statedn/a2-year plan + 3 extra months: $67.23 for the first 27 months (was $161.73); 6 user accounts. Renewal price not stated (source, opens in a new tab) · screenshot (opens in a new tab)
Teams · 1 year$1.99Not statedn/a1-year plan, per user; 10 users pack only. Renewal price not stated (source, opens in a new tab) · screenshot (opens in a new tab)
Teams · 2 years$1.79Not statedn/a2-year plan, per user; 10 users pack only. Renewal price not stated (source, opens in a new tab) · screenshot (opens in a new tab)
Business · 1 year$3.99Not statedn/a1-year plan, per user; 5 users minimum; extra 10% off with code NPFALL26 not included. Renewal price not stated (source, opens in a new tab) · screenshot (opens in a new tab)
Business · 2 years$3.59Not statedn/a2-year plan, per user; 5 users minimum; extra 10% off with code NPFALL26 not included. Renewal price not stated (source, opens in a new tab) · screenshot (opens in a new tab)
Enterprise · 1 year$5.99Not statedn/a1-year plan, per user; 5 users minimum; extra 10% off with code NPFALL26 not included. Renewal price not stated (source, opens in a new tab) · screenshot (opens in a new tab)
Enterprise · 2 years$5.39Not statedn/a2-year plan, per user; 5 users minimum; extra 10% off with code NPFALL26 not included. Renewal price not stated (source, opens in a new tab) · screenshot (opens in a new tab)
Price per month, plan by plan
  1. Premium1 year
    $1.99/mo
  2. Premium27-month
    $1.39/mo
  3. Family1 year
    $3.69/mo
  4. Family27-month
    $2.49/mo
  5. Teams1 year
    $1.99/mo
  6. Teams24-month
    $1.79/mo
  7. Business1 year
    $3.99/mo
  8. Business24-month
    $3.59/mo
  9. Enterprise1 year
    $5.99/mo
  10. Enterprise24-month
    $5.39/mo

Starting price· checked 10 Oct 2026

Per-month equivalent of each paid plan and term, from the vendor's pricing page. Longer terms are paid up front.

Key facts

Quoted from the vendor’s public pages on the date shown. 4 of the 21 facts we track for this section have been captured so far.
FactValueCaptured
Free planYes. The Free plan card marks access on multiple devices, Password Health, Data Breach Scanner and file attachments as not included
Minimum seatsTeams: 10-user pack only. Business and Enterprise: 5 users minimum
Trial length30-day Premium trial with the Free plan; 14-day Business trial
SSO available onTeams: Google Workspace SSO login. Enterprise: Entra ID, MS ADFS and Okta

Price log

We have checked NordPass's pricing page once so far. Every re-check and every price change will be listed here.

  1. First captured: 11 prices from the vendor's pricing page.

Buyer’s guides

The price watch, by email

Know when a price you care about changes.

A short email when we spot price rises, renewal hikes and new free plans across the products we track. Dated and sourced, like everything on the site. No more than once a week.

Free. Confirm by email, unsubscribe any time. Sent with beehiiv; see our privacy page.