Price watch

Independent price checks. Every price is dated and linked to its source. Some links earn us a commission; it never changes a ranking.How we checkHow we make money

Business software · Pricing explainer

NordPass pricing

NordPass Premium costs $1.39/mo on a 27-month term ($37.53 up front); the renewal price is not stated. Without the 27-month prepayment, the same plan is $1.99/mo billed yearly. There is a free plan, and paid plans have a 14-day free trial, and there is a 30-day money-back guarantee. Prices checked 10 Oct 2026.

By Alfie's Guide · Published · Last updated · Prices checked

Screenshot of the NordPass pricing page, captured 10 Oct 2026Open the full screenshot (opens in a new tab)
Nord Security’s pricing page as we saw it on
From
$1.39/moPremium, 27 months ($37.53 up front)
Renews at
Not statedthe pricing page does not say
Try it
Free planplus a 14-day trial of paid plans
Checked
from the vendor’s own page

How much does NordPass cost?

Per-month price, billed for the whole term up front.
Plan and termIntroRenews atJumpNotesPrice checked
Free · MonthlyFreeFreen/aFree plan; includes a 30-day Premium trial (source, opens in a new tab) · screenshot (opens in a new tab)
Premium · 1 year$1.99Not statedn/a1-year plan: $23.88 for the first 12 months (was $35.88). Renewal price not stated (source, opens in a new tab) · screenshot (opens in a new tab)
Premium · 27 months$1.39Not statedn/a2-year plan + 3 extra months: $37.53 for the first 27 months (was $80.73). Renewal price not stated (source, opens in a new tab) · screenshot (opens in a new tab)
Family · 1 year$3.69Not statedn/a1-year plan: $44.28 for the first 12 months (was $71.88); 6 user accounts. Renewal price not stated (source, opens in a new tab) · screenshot (opens in a new tab)
Family · 27 months$2.49Not statedn/a2-year plan + 3 extra months: $67.23 for the first 27 months (was $161.73); 6 user accounts. Renewal price not stated (source, opens in a new tab) · screenshot (opens in a new tab)
Teams · 1 year$1.99Not statedn/a1-year plan, per user; 10 users pack only. Renewal price not stated (source, opens in a new tab) · screenshot (opens in a new tab)
Teams · 2 years$1.79Not statedn/a2-year plan, per user; 10 users pack only. Renewal price not stated (source, opens in a new tab) · screenshot (opens in a new tab)
Business · 1 year$3.99Not statedn/a1-year plan, per user; 5 users minimum; extra 10% off with code NPFALL26 not included. Renewal price not stated (source, opens in a new tab) · screenshot (opens in a new tab)
Business · 2 years$3.59Not statedn/a2-year plan, per user; 5 users minimum; extra 10% off with code NPFALL26 not included. Renewal price not stated (source, opens in a new tab) · screenshot (opens in a new tab)
Enterprise · 1 year$5.99Not statedn/a1-year plan, per user; 5 users minimum; extra 10% off with code NPFALL26 not included. Renewal price not stated (source, opens in a new tab) · screenshot (opens in a new tab)
Enterprise · 2 years$5.39Not statedn/a2-year plan, per user; 5 users minimum; extra 10% off with code NPFALL26 not included. Renewal price not stated (source, opens in a new tab) · screenshot (opens in a new tab)

What does NordPass cost after the first term?

Buying Premium on a 27-month term costs $37.53 up front for 27 months. 5 years of use cost $83.40; because the renewal is billed up front, you will have paid $112.59 by the end of year 5. Based on prices checked .

What you will have paid for Premium by the end of each year
  1. Premium 1 year term$96
  2. Premium 27 months term$75
Each step is a payment. A long prepaid term is one tall step up front, then nothing until it renews for the same length again; a yearly term steps up every year at the renewal price.

Which NordPass term is cheapest?

Over three years, Premium costs $50.04 renewing a 27-month term and $71.64 renewing yearly.

Compared over 3 years, the length of the longest term, so every option covers the same period. Cheapest first.
TermIntroRenews atTotal paid
27 months$1.39/mo$1.39/mo$50
1 year$1.99/mo$1.99/mo$72

Every plan over 5 years

Cumulative cost of use by the end of each year if you keep renewing the same term. First term at the intro price, later terms at the renewal price. A prepaid term is spread over the months it covers, so a long term is never charged twice inside the 5 years. Long terms are still billed up front.
Plan and termYear 1Year 2Year 3Year 4Year 5
Premium · 1 year$24$48$72$96$119
Premium · 27 months$17$33$50$67$83
Family · 1 year$44$89$133$177$221
Family · 27 months$30$60$90$120$149
Teams · 1 year$24$48$72$96$119
Teams · 2 years$21$43$64$86$107
Business · 1 year$48$96$144$192$239
Business · 2 years$43$86$129$172$215
Enterprise · 1 year$72$144$216$288$359
Enterprise · 2 years$65$129$194$259$323

Prices exclude tax and optional add-ons. Check the vendor’s checkout for the final amount.

Long terms, unstated renewals

On 10 October 2026 NordPass Premium cost $1.39 a month on the 2-year plan, which was $37.53 for the first 27 months including 3 extra months, or $1.99 a month on the 1-year plan, $23.88 for the first 12 months. Family, with 6 user accounts, was $2.49 a month on the 2-year plan ($67.23 for 27 months) or $3.69 a month on the 1-year plan ($44.28). Business plans started at $1.79 per user a month for Teams on a 2-year plan, sold as a 10 user pack, with Business and Enterprise needing at least 5 users.

The page says these prices apply "for the first" 27 or 12 months and shows higher crossed-out totals of $80.73 and $35.88 for Premium, but it doesn't state the renewal price. The Free plan card marks access on multiple devices, Password Health, Data Breach Scanner and file attachments as not included, and comes with a 30-day Premium trial. Personal plans carry a 30-day money-back guarantee.

Price log

We have checked NordPass's pricing page once so far. Every re-check and every price change will be listed here.

  1. First captured: 11 prices from the vendor's pricing page.

Buyer’s guides

The price watch, by email

Know when a price you care about changes.

A short email when we spot price rises, renewal hikes and new free plans across the products we track. Dated and sourced, like everything on the site. No more than once a week.

Free. Confirm by email, unsubscribe any time. Sent with beehiiv; see our privacy page.